Advance Results

Football pool results is updated after Half-Time and Full-Time, while Pool Panel Result (PP) comes at Half Time. Coupon Results, Football Coupon Results

Week 34 Pool Fixtures for Sat 25 Feb 2023 – UK 2022/2023

Week 34 Pool Fixtures for Sat 25 Feb 2023 – UK 2022/2023

Week 34 Pool Fixture for Saturday 25 February 2023 – UK 2022/2023 Season

Continue Reading »

Week 35 Pool Fixtures for Sat 4 Mar 2023 – UK 2022/2023

Week 35 Pool Fixtures for Sat 4 Mar 2023 – UK 2022/2023

Week 35 Pool Fixture for Saturday 4 March 2023 – UK 2022/2023 Season

Continue Reading »

Week 36 Pool Fixtures for Sat 11 Mar 2023 – UK 2022/2023

Week 36 Pool Fixtures for Sat 11 Mar 2023 – UK 2022/2023

Week 36 Pool Fixture for Saturday 11 March 2023 – UK 2022/2023 Season

Continue Reading »

Week 37 Pool Fixtures for Sat 18 Mar 2023 – UK 2022/2023

Week 37 Pool Fixtures for Sat 18 Mar 2023 – UK 2022/2023

Week 37 Pool Fixture for Saturday 18 March 2023 – UK 2022/2023 Season

Continue Reading »

Week 38 Pool Fixtures for Sat 25 Mar 2023 – UK 2022/2023

Week 38 Pool Fixtures for Sat 25 Mar 2023 – UK 2022/2023

Week 38 Pool Fixture for Saturday 25 March 2023 – UK 2022/2023 Season

Continue Reading »

Week 39 Pool Fixtures for Sat 1 Apr 2023 – UK 2022/2023

Week 39 Pool Fixtures for Sat 1 Apr 2023 – UK 2022/2023

Week 39 Pool Fixture for Saturday 1 April 2023 – UK 2022/2023 Season

Continue Reading »

Week 40 Pool Fixtures for Sat 8 Apr 2023 – UK 2022/2023

Week 40 Pool Fixtures for Sat 8 Apr 2023 – UK 2022/2023

Week 40 Pool Fixture for Saturday 8 April 2023 – UK 2022/2023 Season

Continue Reading »

Week 41 Pool Fixtures for Sat 15 Apr 2023 – UK 2022/2023

Week 41 Pool Fixtures for Sat 15 Apr 2023 – UK 2022/2023

Week 41 Pool Fixture for Saturday 15 April 2023 – UK 2022/2023 Season

Continue Reading »

Week 42 Pool Fixtures for Sat 22 Apr 2023 – UK 2022/2023

Week 42 Pool Fixtures for Sat 22 Apr 2023 – UK 2022/2023

Week 42 Pool Fixture for Saturday 22 April 2023 – UK 2022/2023 Season

Continue Reading »

Week 43 Pool Fixtures for Sat 29 Apr 2023 – UK 2022/2023

Week 43 Pool Fixtures for Sat 29 Apr 2023 – UK 2022/2023

Week 43 Pool Fixture for Saturday 29 April 2023 – UK 2022/2023 Season

Continue Reading »